Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

katielady0928

31 year old woman | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 in San Diego, California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to the area...show me around?

In her own words

I am new to California. I just relocated to San Diego. I am soooo excited i love it!I have always wanted to live in a warm amazing city. I am originally from Chicago, Illinois which is such a great city...i highly recommend it. I just traveled here from my last unit in Virginia where I was for a year. I just drove across country (I only had 10 days to do it but had so much fun exploring). About me? Well I am in the military. I love it! I travel to so many beautiful places and do some pretty amazing things that I never thought I would do. I have been told I have a great smile, contagious laugh, and "amazing" eyes. I am not afraid to sing loudly in my car or even dance down the street with my iphone. I just love to laugh and be happy. The little and silly things are important! My favorite things to do with my friends is try different restaurants, wineries/breweries, go on hikes, do tourist things, I have done 2 triathlons and would love to do more. There are a few in San Francisco that I have my eye on ;) Mostly I have a passion of trying new things. THere are things that I would love to do but havent found anyone to do them with. Id love to skydive, I am a terrible skiier and would love to improve. I love to joke and laugh. I am very easy going. I go with the flow. I avoid drama at all costs. I am simply looking for excitement in my life. Before I joined the military, I was a teacher for special needs kids. It was a very rewarding job but the job economy in chicago was horrible. I would love to go back to it at some point in my life. Dont be shy! Email me or shoot me a "wink"! I am not great at talking about myself. I promise, I am a pretty cool person. If nothing else, maybe a great frienship can come of this!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area so I am exploring. I love traveling! Ive been to so many amazing places such as Paris, Amsterdam, London, Barcelona, Grand Caymon, Honduras, New York, Vegas. I just traveled here from Virginia over 10 days. I had a lot of fun!

Favorite things

Exploring. I love trying new things and meeting new people. SInce I have been here I have enjoyed exploring Napa! I love sports (Chicago ones in particular).

For fun

I am up for pretty much everything. Traveling is my passion, trying new restaurants and breweries, lounging on the beach, listening/going to concerts, movies, card games, sitting at bon fires with friends, name it, i probably will enjoy it!

Last read

I am currently reading IQ84



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently completed my Masters Degree from DePaul University in Chicago, Illinois. I would like to possibly get a PhD if I dont get into Officer Candidate School.