Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
New to this

In her own words

Hello, I am Katie. I was born and raised in the Oklahoma City area. Excluding the 4 months that I spent in San Diego I have spent my life hopping around and experiencing different parts of the Oklahoma City metro area. I graduated from the University of Central Oklahoma with a degree in math and am currently working as a financial analyst. I have finally decided on my favorite part of the city and bought a nice little historical home that I am working to make my own. I am honest, loyal, driven, creative, and adventurous. I love to travel and experience different cultures. Art history has and is something that I enjoy studying. I have to fortunate to have travelled all over the world to see art that I have studied. I work hard and hold myself to higher standards than expected, but try to always find time to appreciate the day and all that I have been blessed with. In my spare time I teach dance at a local studio and choreograph for my church. I enjoy learning and trying new things. For instance, I played softball and rode/showed horses when I was younger. I attempted to water ski (unsuccessfully). I am trying online dating (hopefully successfully). I enjoy being outside whether it’s on a patio or at the sporting event with friends or just a quiet morning with a cup of coffee on my own back patio. I love going to the lake particularly Table Rock Lake. I am an OU fan and try to go to as many games as I can. I am also a NASCAR fan and have enjoyed a great past few years watching my driver make history. If you would like to know more just send me a message.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have two cats named Venus and Athens.

Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy Lake Hefner, the Classen Curve area, and the restaurants/shops on Western. My favorite places in the world are Cayman Islands, New York City, and Venice, Italy.

Favorite things

I love to dance and have a passion for music. I enjoy going to see local bands on the weekends.

Last read

I read too much to keep this up to date, but my favorite author is John Grisham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference