Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Hamden, CT, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 25 miles of New Haven, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
be sure to make me smile :)

In her own words

I am motivated, driven, a geek at heart, and make myself laugh. I am a nurse and work mostly nights. My schedule has made it a bit difficult to go out and try the old "meet someone at a bar" so I figured why not try match out. My family and close friends are my world and I love spending time with them. I am a total foodie - I enjoy trying new restaurants, and love to cook. Ill try anything once but that also lead me to not liking lobster (I know I know, how could I not like lobster!) I am afraid of spiders and am convinced I will get attacked by a shark; I do believe the Megaladon is alive. love the water though! I have a few tattoos all of which cannot be seen and no tramp stamp. My roommate has a dog and I believe I am her world's best aunt. I bought the dog more Christmas presents than people. I am a hopeless romantic and know there has to be some guys out there that are too! I am looking for someone who is outgoing, and witty, who is at a stable point in their life. Looking for a guy who loves his family and spending time with them! Someone who is motivated and looking to find love. Like I said before, I love to laugh. Got any good jokes?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My roommate has a dog, but I consider her to be mine as well. She is a Vizsla and the cutest pup around.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

Cooking, delicious food/wine, laughing, movies, animals, my roommates rice pudding, family/friends, and vacations.

For fun

A lot of my favorite things apply here. I enjoy going to restaurants when I don't feel like cooking. Sometimes you have to love staying in, in front of the fire place, watching the Criminal Minds/SVU reruns.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey and Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral