Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a practical Midwest girl who is always looking for a new spontaneous adventure and a way to be silly in my normally logical life

In her own words

I think of myself as a very easy-going person who still has her own opinions about things; I love good conversation and it's so much better when not everyone agrees. Despite living in New York (and loving it) for more than six years, I am still a Midwestern girl at heart having grown up in Ohio. I'm often described by my friends as loyal, kind, adventurous, outgoing and blunt. While I daydream as much as the next person, overall I am a practical person who tends to look for reality in most situations. That being said, I'm always up for an adventure or doing something spontaneous and ridiculous. When I'm just hanging with my friends, logical goes out the window to just have fun. I am good at board games and trivia/pub quizzes. I sing in a local community choir and enjoy a casual karaoke night. I am also an amazing listener and really good at taking your mind off your problems whether by making you laugh or going out to do something fun and different. I'm always willing to try something new, but I'm also comfortable spending time at home with a good movie or a book. I am chatty and do not have problems talking with new people or making others feel comfortable. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, but am a very optimistic person overall. I am looking for someone who wants to go out and experience what the city has to offer whether it's the things I have listed above or sporting events or anything else! I am also looking for someone who I can have a great conversation with - a mixture of serious debate and casual laughs. And a secretly believe I have the job I do today because of April O'Neil.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm from Ohio originally and I love going back there to visit friends and family. I also love visiting my cousins in the Florida Keys I'm working my way through a list of historic sites which is taking me to a lot of places I wouldn't normally go


Ohio University, Athens, OH

For fun

I like going to movies or plays, hanging out in Prospect Park, going to a game (live instead of watching it on tv), board games, trivia, making music and exploring new neighborhoods that I don't get to very often

Last read

I read a lot, generally fiction. I'm currently re-reading the Game of Thrones books after the recent season ended. I also have a few other books lined up to read including The Stand by Stephen King. I like the classics and anything Jasper Fforde



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Television news
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate: Ohio University's Scripps School for Journalism Masters: New York University for Political Science