Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted not needed. Freedom not free from. Look before you leap but close your eyes and jump.

In her own words

How awkward is this? It's like a resume / help wanted add combo. But, if I must.... I am caring, supportive, kind, honest and loving. I am also independent and, truthfully, somewhat jaded. I have a quirky sense of humor that not everyone gets. I am very easy to get to know, but I can be shy when I feel intimidated or judged. Family is important to me, but I don't have a lot of family in the Charlotte area. I love going new places and doing new things, but it's not a lot of fun alone. So, if you like to share your passions in life with your lady friends and are patient while they are learning, we will get along well. I am looking for a friend with potential. Building a loving and passionate relationship based on a true friendship is very important to me. Honesty and kindness are crucial. A good sense of humor is a plus. I find a "child-like sense of wonder"(stole that line from a movie called "Slackers" - watch it) and a true sense of adventure particularly attractive. But ultimately, I strongly believe in the power of that indescribable connection between some people; that something you can feel your way to with your eyes closed. Call is chemistry, energy exchange, fate, whatever. I think that we know when we meet someone who will be in our hearts forever - and we'll only know if that "something" is there once we're face to face.

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Akron, OH (yes I said it), Cedar Point, Shenandoah National Park, Smithsonian Museum of Natural History (DC), St Augustine Fl. (Haven't done a ton of exploring for a "hot spot" in Charlotte, but I like Snug Harbor and the NoDa area)

Favorite things

Movies (love Kevin Smith, John Hughes, and all things Joss Whedon) , music, art, nature, animals, dancing, judgment-free karaoke, the ocean, anyplace I have never been before, bonfires and beers, roller derby, star gazing

For fun

Movies, music, art, exploring / sight seeing. Anything "new to me". Watching live performances (both artistic and athletic). Spending time with mother nature.

Last read

I've been into trying to read the "classics" that I should have read in high school or college but didn't. Currently reading The Collected Poems of Emily Dickinson and The Awakening by Kate Chopin. I like Jane Ausitn, Anne Rice, and Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work customer service in benefits administration, but it is just a job - not a career. I am currently working on going back to school to double major in Environmental Biology and Geology.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish Heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian, but I do not attend Church. My partner having faith in something greater than himself is important to me, but I don't like to feel pushed to agree with any one organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference