Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Outdoorsy gal with a heart of gold

In her own words

Random facts about me: 1. I learned to drive a scooter in St. Peter's Square at the Vatican City 2. Goal for 2014: Run 750 miles collectively 3. I love learning knots 4. I pop my knuckles, neck and... kneecaps 5. I've never been in a physical fight, but have punched a wall once. The wall won 6. Piece of advice: don't "ask" a guy at a bar in Switzerland to pierce your nose if he doesn't speak English. There's a possibility he'll pierce your septum. And it will hurt. 7. I have the most awesome Chaco tan lines on my feet 8. I changed my major 13 times in college 9. I have 1 tattoo 10. I could live off of popcorn and queso If you've gotten through that, here's tidbits more: I have a degree in Bioenvironmental Science from Texas AM University. After graduating, I moved to Alaska to work for the National Marine Fisheries Service on the crab and fishing boats on the Bering Sea as a Fisheries Biologist for 3 1/2 years. I learned a lot about living "alone" and being isolated from friends and family. The decision to quit was a bitter sweet one. Loved the freedom of working for 6 months a year, and the other 6 traveling around the world. But that lifestyle was quite difficult forever. In the end, it was how much I missed my friends and family that brought me back home (that, and a not-so-awesome story about a boat sinking and body searches...). I moved back to Texas 5 years ago and work at a nature park, promoting land, water, and energy conservation through education and recreation programs, such as hiking, kayaking, rafting and rock climbing. Completely love my job and I get paid to play outdoors - can't beat that!! My goal is to open up my own non-profit for underprivileged kiddos and do environmental and cultural immersion with them. I plan to return to school and get my MBA in the near future. I know it's a pipe dream, but it's my dream. I'm a very outdoorsy person and care very much about the environment. I would like to spend time with someone who is also very outdoorsy and outgoing, someone who doesn't mind trying new things, spontaneous or planned. And someone who loves dogs. My dog, Harvey, goes everywhere with me. I'm adventurous and will not back down to a challenge. Gotta keep life interesting! I have a lot of energy, but also love to spend time watching movies or going to a quiet dinner and enjoying quality time together. Concerts and dancing are also high on my list to share with others. Traveling, too. Love traveling. I don't get to do it as much as I use to or would like to, but I hop on a flight every chance I get and would love to find someone who has the same passion for jumping into new cultures. I'm very honest and upfront. I say what I feel when I feel it. I also love to learn new things. I started playing the ukulele a few months back and have fallen in love with it. I play volleyball several times a week, so if you can play, oober cool points to you. I enjoy running and staying in shape. 24 Hour Fitness is my go-to stress reliever. I would really like to spend time with a man who has goals, and gets inspired. He knows what he wants and he goes after it. I laugh at everything so I'd like someone who can laugh with me. There's a time and place to be serious, and the rest of the time should be enjoyed.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Other

I like Horses

Animal lover, but realist. Along with my pup, I have two box turtles named Agent Dangerfield and Wallbanger, as well as an albino corn snake.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red's Porch, Opal Divine's, Freddie's Place


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Addicted to law shows, love Ben Harper, Michael Franti, Amos Lee, Tracy Chapman, Snow Patrol, Steve Earle, Mazzy Star, Lyle Lovette, Tom Petty, Seven Mary Three, Ben Lee, Bob Marley, Hinder, Simon & Garfunkel, Ray Lamontagne, Aimee Mann

For fun

Anything outdoors, laughing with friends, watching movies, going to concerts, dancing til my feet hurt, trying new things

Last read

Reading Dan Brown's "Lost Symbol" now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work at a nature park promoting conservation through education and recreation programs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dual citizen through Ireland
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but have since moved away from Catholicism, but still Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral