Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything is funnier when you are not allowed to laugh.

In her own words

I'm an autistic support teacher at a local high school. I love my job and my students - no day is ever the same and I always have crazy and funny stories to tell my family and friends. I have a Golden Retriever/ Border Collie mix who I love to take walks and play with. I have a great family, I'm the oldest of six kids, and we're all very close and have so much fun and so many laughs when we are together. I love the beach, and take any opportunity to go down to the shore for a few days or even just a day. I love summer and just being outside in the nice weather! I like to read, especially historical fiction and true crime. I enjoy a good happy hour with friends, and low key bars. I'm happy hanging out with friends on someone's deck and just relaxing outside with some laughs or just staying in with a glass of wine and a good movie. I'm a big fan of Will Ferrell movies, and I'm excited for the Anchorman sequel to come out. I'm also a huge Phillies fan. I love going to games, or watching games at a bar with some friends. I run almost every day, and I like to do road races; 5ks, Broad Street, 1/2 and full marathons. My sister and I both ran at St. Joseph's University and are still very competitive every time we run, even though we try to act like we are just doing a race for fun. Haha. I'm friendly, outgoing and funny (at least I think so!) I have a great family and friends and I love my job. I'm looking for someone who is also outgoing, confident and passionate with a sense of humor.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

beach, sports bars, tailgating, Citizen's Bank Park, running on West River Drive


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Italian food, beach, summer, beer (my friends make fun of me for liking Miller Lite, but I still appreciate good beer!) love any movie or TV show that can really make me laugh

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, going out to sports bars to catch a game, or heading down to tailgate. I love running and ran XC and track in college and still do the occasional road race.

Last read

Just finished Cutting for Stone and am about to start 11/22/63 by Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Autistic Support Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral