Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Butler, PA, USA | Seeking men 49-65 in Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone Comes With Baggage, Find Someone Who Loves You Enough To Help You Unpack…….=)

In her own words

Hi there ~ Thank you for viewing my profile ! I find this cyber dating such a challenge ! Wow that's not an easy thing to do, describing oneself to total strangers. That sparkle in our eyes tells it all. My kids (kitties) are a package deal, were a team. I've been fortunate to be given a cultured, well-rounded, loving upbringing and a grounded understanding of what's truly important in life. A pretty face is nice, but the soul makes the person and ultimately the relationship. I am new at this, and hope to meet someone special. I am thoughtful, kind, considerate, sensitive and the person you would want to introduce to your friends, colleagues and esp. family. I'm easy going and family oriented. I'm ready to give my all in a relationship, if you can't do that why bother. I don't know how to do anything but my best. It all starts with respect. I accept that I'm not the best looking or have the most money. Been told I am more stunning in person...;-) I love to laugh and love to make people laugh, even at the expense at making fun of sense of humor is sarcastic at times, however, never malicious. I'm a true beauty with a great smile; I love life and try to live it to the fullest. I always embrace an opportunity to make someone smile. My Mother always expressed "you’re not completely dressed unless you have a smile on." FYI "keep smilin" I have had much goodness and joy in my life; I have also had much hardship and trial as well. I would like to think I have grown through the good and the bad to become a better person , more capable of facing the joys and struggles life throws at us. I have learned to live in the moment and enjoy every day to the fullest. I know what real, unconditional love feels like and once you have had that nothing less will do. I truly believe in chemistry, it is not anything we can control. It's either there or it's not. Unfortunately chemistry starts with a physical attraction, or maybe fortunately, and then and only then can two venture into the inner personalities that make two people a couple. I look for someone that is not exactly the same, it's nice to know you balance each other out. Someone who together you feel like anything is possible. I believe none of us are perfect but we each bring something special to the relationship and together we become stronger than we were on our own. I'm a very giving considerate person. I am looking for a friend, companion, and possibly more. Hopefully somebody who shares some of my interests and ambitions. Somebody to talk with, walk with and share life's joys with. I am a very giving person, I strive to take care of and pamper my mate, I'm fiercely loyal, I believe Honesty and Trust are very important. I like being treated like a lady and would treat you as special also. I enjoy going out or just relaxing with that special someone. I am looking for a man who can take care of himself, but will make me a priority in his life. He needs to also communicate, especially if something is bothering him about our relationship. I would like a man with a good heart because I believe good looks only attract the eyes, but good personality attracts the heart. I love outdoor concerts/dancing/cuddling/kissing/wine tasting/boating/riding motorcycles/ to be honest would love to try golfing. I have loved deeply and lost that love. But I have NOT lost the ability to love deeply again. The love that requires honesty, depth, forgiveness, risk, awareness, and courage, is what I seek; I'm a very young looking and young at heart 56 yr young lady, Good Luck to all of you, Hope your journey leads to everlasting happiness. ;-) "Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery. Today is a gift, that is why it is called the Present. "Thanks for taking the time to read my profile... Loving someone on the inside makes them even more attractive on the outside!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

I have cats and we are a pkg deal...........

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carribean Islands, Ocean, Beaches, All water ways.


Butler County Community College, Butler, PA

Favorite things

I like playing and watching sports, camping, traveling, love the beach, and trying new adventures. I enjoy country, old rock, new rock and easy listening music. I really enjoy working out to remixes and dancing on the

For fun

Travel, Go to the movies, camping going to outside concerts, bike riding, boating, dancing at Fox Chapel Yacht Club/The Linden Grove/Jergels.

Last read

Cereal Box and when I'm relaxing at the beach a great romance novel. I am enjoying Nicholas Sparks' books.The Guardian, Nights In Rodanthe, Message In A Bottle, A Walk To Remember, Dear John. I'm reading The Shack, WOW !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I worked Environmental Control in a Steel Mill for 20 yrs. I am now enjoying Life and what it has too offer.............;-)) What the heck is "other"...why does that sound illegal?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Mother was Iroquois Indian/Irish and my Father was German/Irish Hence the high cheek bones and blonde hair and smile. I come from great genes on both sides. A loving couple that taught me to be the greatest person that I can possibly be.......
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
I belong to a Community Alliance Church and go as often as I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Employed w/ AK Steel Corp; I have also taken some Business and PC classes.