Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
And at once I knew I was not magnificent... I could see for miles, miles, miles.

In her own words

My friends and my family are my empire- I would crash without them. I'm a hard worker- I don't expect anything to be handed to me. I value self introspection and consistent personal evolution. If it's working- make it better. You never know enough. I value intelligence, wit, and knowledge. I find it funny that based on what most of you are looking for- she probably doesn't exist. Sorry guys lol I am confident and comfortable with who I am- with me, what you see is what you get- I keep it real. I'm down. Sometimes I am a ball of energy and sometimes I just enjoy keeping quiet and taking it all in. Life is pretty fascinating. Cerebral humor. Wes Anderson. Bill Murray is a god. Punk rock chick in Barbie body. Drives to rap and throws peace signs. Goes to beach,MOCA, and concerts by herself. Loves sriracha. Loves mid century modern. Libertarian. Bends over backwards for friends. Mom to 2 dog rescues. Dry humor. Makes fun of everyone including herself and general population. A good song is a religious experience and floats through my veins in the most beautiful. A partner is not a necessity- they are a person that enhances your life and likewise. Oh yes- it seems like all of you are extensive world travelers. Cool. Me too. I've been to Europe, South America, and the Middle East. Want to go to Greece. I also come from an amazing stellar family that instilled great values such as loyalty and a hard work ethic. My parents are badass and living the good life in the 805. Foals, grimes, Radiohead, Deftones, daft punk, portishead, washed out, beach house, Wu tang, purity ring, Holy Ghost, arcade fire, die antwoord, nin, tool, the faint, yeah yeah yeahs, the strokes, ratatat, Santigold, sublime, incubus, atoms for peace, J5, explosions in the sky, black keys, deerhunter, fleet foxes, broken social scene, chromatics, presets, cut copy, Lana del Rey, bloodhound gang, crystal castles, alt J, sleigh bells, LCD sound system, TV on the radio, I can go on...

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 years ago I rescued the love of my life- a little min pin chihuahua named Guillermo. A year later I rescued his "sister" Stelly. The little angels make me smile. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has some good grub, good music, and chilll people. Love finding random historic, nostalgic landmarks around Los Angeles- born and raised so I know the good stuff.

Favorite things

catching a show, learning new things, being challenged and pushing myself, and spending time with my rescue dogs- they are my little angels

For fun

Whether it's the batting cages, impromptu trips to far/not so far places, sitting by myself at Barnes & Noble, finding a juice bar to feel healthy, enjoying a cup of espresso, shooting the breeze over a beer with my peeps- I'm all about it.

Last read

Just started House of Leaves- can't put it down and it totally is making it hard to go to bed at night. Also, I love Ayn Rand and on a random note- Battle Royale- the original and superior Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as an executive for a Nor Cal biotech company that has a skincare line (AKA Cosmetic industry)- I am always in the car- which I just realized is not something that is cool to note on here. Oh well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised reform Jew and I don't practice really anymore. More of an Atheist. I respect anyone's religion even if I do not believe in it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Business/Comm from U of A