Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I hate it when I'm making a milkshake and boys just show up in my yard.

In her own words

Some things that I love: My family, which is the most important thing in the world; my very supportive friends - I have the best; the beach in Mexico; going home; air-mattresses; really fun, sweet, kind, caring, lovable people; milkshakes; Showtime on Sunday nights; making out in the rain; swimming pools; history museums; suites at The Venetian; confidence; In & Out; saunas; red balloons; golf courses; ranch dressing; hot love affairs; the craps table; making wishes at 11:11; Christmas Eve; College Game Day; happy hour; adventures; random acts of kindness; Colin Cowherd in the morning; taking chances; Barnes & Noble; live music; trivia; gangster movies; semicolons (obviously). I'm not really sure what I'm looking for, but I think that I'll know when I find it.... Okay, maybe that isn't true. I'm looking for someone tall, dark and handsome (most girls are). Someone strong, ambitious, outgoing and who always has something to teach. A man who is reflexively kind. Someone who can laugh at themselves and laugh at me - when appropriate. Someone who is driven and goal-oriented. Someone who isn't into sitting still. I'm looking for a man that quotes movies and drinks beer, but also wears a nice watch and knows how to order a bottle of wine. Someone who knows when to stay, double down, or split aces and eights. I want someone who can drop everything and drive to the beach for the weekend or hop on a plane to New York just because. I want someone who I can hit up Waffle House with after a long night of being out and someone who I can lay in bed with on Sunday mornings drinking coffee and doing crossword puzzles. I want someone who adores their family and wants one of their own. Someone who takes chances and goes on adventures. I want a best friend and an amazing lover. Shouldn't be that hard to find...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Being awesome.

For fun

I'm very social. I love meeting new people and see new things. I try to take a little trip at least once a month. I can't sit still for too long...I'm always on the go.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral