Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello... please read my profile

In her own words

Hi. When I first got on here I wasn't taking this site very serious. I think over the past few weeks I have gotten to a point where I am more ready to talk to people. I recently got out of a relationship that was very rocky about a month ago, so I am just looking around to meet new people right now. I am always up for making new friends! I do want a relationship but I am not rushing anything. I would like to start out as friends and see if anything develops. And I personally feel that if you can't be friends with someone first and make an effort to get to know them then you are probably not who I want to be with anyways. I would like to find a GOOD man that I really click with and vice versa. Everyone always asks me what I am looking for in a guy... well I think just about what anyone looks for. I am looking for someone who is honest & trust-worthy. I am also looking for someone fun & funny. I love a man that can make me laugh, but isn't too silly. I also want someone who knows when and how to be serious and that I can have real conversations with. I want to find someone who is understanding & supportive, because just like anyone I have my flaws and problems. I want someone who will stand by me and accept me for me. Someone I have things in common with and can share things with. Such as it would be nice to find someone who likes going to festivals and doing things outdoors because I do. It would also be nice to find someone who likes country music or can at least tolerate it. And of course I want someone sweet and romantic isn't bad, but I know most guys really aren't that 'romantic' anymore. Really all in all I just want a good guy. I am 33 and yes I know I don't look it. I get that a lot, but people always tell me that's a good thing. I am a good person, but like anyone I have my problems and right now I am going through some tough times and I hope I can find someone that can be understanding of that and be supportive. I am currently unemployed, but looking for a job. I do photography in my spare time and I am currently working on trying to get a website up. I also do sell my work, but it doesn't make much money. However I am getting ready to start school for photography, which I am excited about but also nervous. It would be my dream to own my own gallery someday. One of my struggles that has held me back some is driving. I do not drive much due to anxiety. I can drive. I do have a car and a license and will drive around my part of town. But I do not drive very much. It is something I am working on overcoming, but I want to be upfront with whoever is looking at my profile. With all that said, I am a GREAT girl but I am human. I want someone that can accept that I am not perfect and not expect me to be. Because I am not one to put up a 'front' and act like something I am not. I am me. Plus I am very honest. :) I also spend a lot of time at home taking care of the house and spending time with my dogs. I love animals and want to meet someone who also loves animals or at least can accept them. Other then that I spend time on the computer, watching tv/movies, playing my Wii, going to parks, obliviously out taking photos, and hanging out with friends and family. I am pretty laid back. I love just about all types of music... country, rock, alternative, oldies, some rap. I have a wide range of music. But I would like to find someone who also enjoys country music. I am looking for people that don't mind talking and taking things slow. But I do want to find someone who actually does want a relationship and to settle down and doesn't just say that when really they are just looking for a girl to hang with at the bars and party with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I am a huge animal lover and have 3 dogs, a cat, fish, and a turtle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I am pretty flexible/laid back with things. I like all types of music... alternative, country, even oldies. The same with movies and tv shows. Some of the shows I like are Law & Order, NCIS, and The Voice. And I like most food/restaurants too.

For fun

I am pretty laid back. I am not much into partying/drinking, but I do enjoy going out occasionally with friends. Also like spending time with my animals, the outdoors/nature, lakes, parks, photography, being with family & friends, renting movies, etc

Last read

The last thing I read was a book by Mark Higgins Clark.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference