Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

katie0821

34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in line at Trader Joes.

In her own words

If this was tinder you would have swiped right by now :) but hopefully we're all on here because we're for looking multiple good nights as opposed to just one with some random couch surfer from London. Here's some things about me, I am very real, honest and low maintenance and hopefully you've noticed a bit cynical and sarcastic. I'm very active but also stress that it's my hobby and I try not and let it take over my life. I've run 4 marathons, multiple sprint tris and am training for a full Ironman. Racing and competing keeps me active and lets me be outside pushing the limits. I like most sports but would always rather be playing rather than watching- even if I'm terrible, I'll try. I don't mind if you're athletic or not, but hope that we can support each other- and that really you wouldn't mind helping me carry my bike occasionally. Bonus points if you're willing to play with me, ski some trails or wait for me at the finish line. I enjoy history and learning about this amazing city, wondering through flea markets or new neighborhoods. I do enjoy traveling but haven't done it enough.I would say I'm more of a load up the car and pup for an adventure weekend then going to wineries in Spain kind of girl. My huge turns on are men that can cook, fix things and a good 5 o'clock shadow- common courtesy and communication should go without saying. If you want to know any more- there's plenty to talk about in a cool place- face to face. FYI- I'm currently a brunette, but was blonde a few years back- I like to change it up. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a soft spot for cocker spaniels.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like dive bars over wine bars. I enjoy good wings and good beer, however I also like libraries, cool vintage shops and museums. There's this one good spot in central park...

College

University of Maine, Orono, ME

Favorite things

Traveling, good books, hot summer days, Vintage jewelry, driving fast, chocolate and road trips.

For fun

I run, workout and do triathalons. Backroads and holes in the wall. Exploring new/old places. Old furniture shops. Laughing with friends, yard games with a good summer beer in hand.

Last read

Recently read Unbroken, Wild, Brain on Fire and Lone Survivor. Salem's Lot by Stephen King is a favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm lucky to have a job I enjoy and am passionate about giving back. Full time- I work for the city and part time I teach aerobics. I think salary is at least a 3rd date question. I live on my own in Manhattan, I'm doing okay :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not religious, but if you look for faith- you'll find it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference