Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Villa Hills, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm smart, funny, pretty, sarcastic and independent. I bought a condo a few years ago and though paying a mortgage isn't terribly fun, it's a lot better than living with my parents, even though they are great. Also, they are 52. If you are closer to 52 than 29, then please don't waste an email on me. I love Reds baseball, theater, Colts football, Peyton Manning and my Kindle. P. Manning needs to win the next 4 Super Bowls so the guys on ESPN who have man-crushes on Tom Brady can stop it. He hasn't won a Super Bowl in 10 years, get over it. I do not like the shin splints, St. Louis Cardinals and the New England Patriots; lettuce; any Katie Perry song; and the ending of A Farewell to Arms. I'm running a half marathon this year. My goal is to finish better than I did when I was 25 (the first time I ran it). I've signed up for a training program, so I'm excited to start that.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

GABP; Trivia night in any bar at any time.


University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Music:Red Hot Chili Peppers, TV: Community, Once Upon a Time, Revenge Favorite Food: Pizza, Chili

For fun

Going out to hear cover bands; staying in to watch movies; Trivia night; Watching the Reds and/or the Colts

Last read

Keeping the Republic: Saving America by Trusting Americans; the 3rd Myron Bolitar novel, the last Sookie Stackhouse novel and a book on event planning. I just got back from a week on the beach with lots of time on my hands.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I research and analyze data.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I try to go to Mass on a weekly basis.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated with a B.A. in a double major in Public Relations and Spanish 3.5 years. My job is paying for me to get an associate's in Accounting, so that's what I'm doing now.