Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lady Lake, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-42 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In her own words

I am a rare find in 2015 as I am a pure, educated, beautiful, worldly, funny, fun, single woman looking for the right one for me. I am currently learning Italian as my 2nd foreign language and studied Italian language and culture in Florence, Italy, 2 summers ago. I currently live an hour from Gainesville and an hour from Orlando but spent the first 26 years of my life in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania and am a huge Steelers fan! I AM READY TO START THE NEXT CHAPTER IN MY LIFE WITH THE RIGHT PERSON. THIS IS ALL ABOUT LOVE - THE GREATEST GIFT IN THE WORLD. WITH THAT SAID, I AM READY AND WILLING TO HAVE A LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP WITH THE RIGHT PERSON AND RELOCATE ELSEWHERE. Family is important to me and I hang out with my older sister and my parents whenever I am able. My parents have been married for 38 years and they still say that they are the engine of each others heart. I am a woman with old-fashioned values looking for a committed relationship with a man with old-fashioned values. Within the next 5 years I would like to be married. I enjoy traveling domestically and internationally, watching and participating in sports, exercising, hanging out with family and friends, making others laugh, going to movies, and doing mostly anything outdoors. My smile is always genuine and when I'm happy, it shows. I'm most passionate about learning and growing as a person as well as helping others, learning and teaching foreign languages, traveling, enjoying my time with family and friends, and having fun and laughing. I am looking for a Christian man who lives out his Christian faith and would want to grow spiritually with me and continue passing down the faith to his future children. I am looking for someone who at this point in his life is financially stable and can make me laugh! I am also looking for a man who values a healthy lifestyle, including exercise, no smoking, and not drinking too much as well as who is passionate about life and is goal-oriented. I am looking for a man who truly respects and values the values and morals that I hold. I will never compromise my values for anyone or in any situation. I am looking for the man that makes me feel passionate about him that ignites the fire in my belly who will be my lifelong best friend, partner, and lover. Best of luck to all of you - I truly hope that all of you find exactly what you are looking for. Best, Kathy

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with a cat and a dog and someday I would like to own a dog or a cat again.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and enjoy anywhere where there are a lot of places to sight see. I have been to Europe 6 times including Spain, France, and Italy.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy pop, rock, alternative, classical, and ethnic music the most. I enjoy listening to any type of music except for rap. I love watching competitive reality TV shows and football and basketball games. I also enjoy foreign languages.

For fun

I like to go to movies, walk outside, ride horses, watch sports, and kayak when I can. I also enjoy visiting museums and going to theme parks when there is an opportunity. I enjoy hanging out with good friends and family and exploring new places.

Last read

The last books that I read deal with spiritual growth which were The Cure and Captivating as well as Rick Steeves' Florence and Tuscany 2013, Rome 2013, and Venice 2013.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a middle school Spanish teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 50% Italian-American and 50% Polish-American. I recently found my cousins in Italy. I also recently found out that I am elligible for dual- citizenship with Italy by my bloodline and I am currently in the process of getting that recognized.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Living my Catholic faith is very important to me. I am looking for someone whose Christian faith is important to him. I am waiting till marriage and I am looking for a guy who also is.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Spanish and a BS in Education. I also have an MS in Education. I received all degrees from Duquesne University which included one semester of study abroad in Sevilla, Spain. I studied Italian in Florence, Italy in July 2013 for fun.