Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
attractive nurse looking for attractive fun man to spend time with

In her own words

i am interested in meeting someone who shares my interests must be a fun person and very spontaneous. i am not a couch potatoe and would not be interested in someone who is. although when i know someone well i love spending a quiet day together cooking and watching sports. i love spending time with my grown children, going out to eat and just having fun with them.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

i have not traveled much. several times to bahamas, peurta rico. i si would love to go to london. i love restraunts and small cozy places and sports events

Favorite things

i love getting dressed up and going to a fun restraunt, doesnt have to be fancy. i love drinking red wine and spending time with my freinds and family. im not a big movie fan but i do love music. my favorite color is yellow and i dont like shopping

For fun

i am a nurse and very involved with my job. i love to read. im a very big sports fan especially football and baseball i like spending time with my family and love to cook. the only sport i play is golf. im not really very good, but definitely enjoy

Last read

white oleonder



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
i am en er nurse very hard work but i love it. i work 12 hr shifts. i have spent the past year doing a nursing travel assignment in washington dc. now home. deciding on next career move
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
non practicing catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
am considering returning to school in sept