Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who wants to be in a real relationship! Please don't waste my time if that is not your intention.

In her own words

I am an outgoing, independent, fun loving, hardworking, loyal person who is looking for someone who shares the same interests. I have a son that is the world to me. He is currently a freshmen in high school and one heck of an athlete. Don't know where he gets that from? I'm sure that might not be me but we will say it is for now. I have been a single mom for all of his life. I have worked hard to raise him with the ethics and morals that I am looking for in my partner. My partner does not need to have kids or can have a flock of his own. Either way we would love the right man to join our little family of 2 permanently. I am an RN who works at one of the busiest hospitals going and wouldn't trade it for anything. I love my craft and I personally think I am pretty good at it. I have the personality to make every person I come across very comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. My music spans across all genres. I can listen to anything. Anything with a beat that makes you feel good and want to dance or sing along with the music. I enjoy having a night on the couch to catch up on my shows. Crime dramas, girly chick flicks, medical dramas, and fantasy seem to be the types that hold my interest. I enjoy going out to the movies as well. Dinner and a movie is a great date night. I look forward to going out and living life. Attending concerts, festivals, outdoor events, sport events such as football, baseball, basketball, and hockey are just a few of them. I like to go out and enjoy what life has to offer. Life is not spent sitting at your computer or at your job, it is out in the world living. We work so that we can enjoy our lives but sometimes we forget to live them. I want to travel and see the world, I don't mind having a weekend away or a long vacation to somewhere I've never been. What I am looking for is someone that enjoys the same things as I do, wants to live their life and enjoy everything that is around them. I want an HONEST and TRUSTWORTHY man that is drug free and doesn't turn in to Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde after the first 3 months. I want to meet my soul mate, my partner and the love of my life. My best friend...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a stubborn Irish girl looking for someone that can handle me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral