Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Surprised by grace

In her own words

My friends say I'm smart, loyal and usually funny/fun to hang out with. I have a good sense of humor! I'm very creative too and very easy going:) I can be very intense at times, though. I work hard and usually am an over-achiever. I also like a cup of coffee and a good, deep conversation with friends. I like surprising my friends and family with details and such. I'm a good listener. I absolutely love traveling and seeing new places :)I like some technology stuff. I like serving the Lord in His church. I LOVE my church family. God has been so gracious to me in letting me be part of a community of grace that's growing in Him. I'm looking for someone with initiative, and with a plan for his life. Someone that knows what he wants and how he's getting it. It doesn't mean he's flawless (because I'm not!!) but at least is not afraid to take reasonable risks. I enjoy passion for the gospel and the local church, boldness to gracefully speak truth, and humility to repent when needed. Someone that's caring and fun to be with and knows to laugh at himself! :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

I like photography, writing, reading, and connecting with friends and new people.

For fun

I hang out with my friends, do some photography, watch movies...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of God who came to the earth to save sinners from God's wrath, and redeem us. Through His death we are now part of God's family eternally and forever.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral