Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Holbrook, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
oh hey :)

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going person with a big personality, and I love making people laugh. I come from a huge Irish Catholic family, and they mean the world to me. They are my biggest support system and I truly believe they made me who I am! I am a teacher and a coach at a local high school, and I absolutely love my job. Coaching is one of the best experiences i've ever had, it has taught me so much and is so rewarding. I'm a down to earth person, and I genuinely care about people's feelings. I believe in smiling at strangers and asking others how their day was. That being said, I am however an incredibly sarcastic person with quick wit, so please be ready for that. As far as someone I want to date, I guess I dont really know. I do enjoy going out to bars and being social, but I am also a hugee homebody during the week, so I would assume someone who enjoys going out and having a good time but also knows how to keep it low key is probably the best for me. I'm a huge sports fan so guys who are into sports earn extra points (especially if you are a Jets or Mets fan!). I love going to pro sports games, they are so much fun, so if you are down to tailgate, you are a winner. I would like to date someone who can make me laugh at the silly things, and be ok with the awkward silences at first. Overall, a genuine person that can keep up with my lifestyle and change things up when needed.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ireland!! Also loved going to Vegas and San Diego this summer. I love traveling!


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy being active, whether it is taking my dog out for a walk or running a 5k for a good cause. Going hiking during the fall is fantastic, but I also love a good wine/beer tasting. As long as I'm doing something i'm happy!

For fun

I absolutely love watching sports, I can tell you more about the New York Jets or Mets than most girls you will probably meet :) I also enjoy going out with my friends for a night on the town.

Last read

I enjoy reading but my courses are really reading intense, so I only get a chance to read over the summer really. I love Jodi Picoult books though and anything that has to do with history



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Social Studies
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and proud. I absolutely love everything about my culture and no, that doesnt just include the drinking aspect!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree