Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Well, this will be awkward.

In her own words

Though this is still a bit strange to me, I'm trying to keep an open mind and enjoy the world of! Before I catch myself overthinking, let me get one of the most uncomfortable aspects of this out of the way by completing the "About Me & Who I'm Looking For". I'm a small town, Texas girl who wants to explore the world. One of my favorite things in this life is having new experiences; whether it be travelling, listening to music, trying new food, or just watching a movie that I've never seen. I love to have fun in the city life, but consider myself a nature girl and am at my happiest when I'm outdoors! I admire all forms of creativity and try to stay in touch with my own. I believe in and seek out real human connection, as most of you probably do. I think it's easy for people to get caught up in the societal aspects of life and I think it's important to be in touch with your true human self. Something I find important in any form of relationship (and just life, in general) is the ability to be oneself. I am fascinated by the strange and unusual. I studied sociology and forensic psychology in college, but am still figuring out what career path I want to take. Some key qualities I look for in people are intelligence, open-mindedness, confidence and positivity. I feel like there's this weird fine line of saying too much or too little in these sort of things, so I'm going to wrap it up for now. I'll be back for some editing soon!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Bouldin Creek Café, El Alma, Vahalla, Alamo Drafthouse, Greenbelt, Barton Springs, Town Lake, Zilker, Whole Foods

Favorite things

Discovering new music (currently listening to Future Islands), being outside (camping, kayaking, stargazing, lounging), new experiences, travelling, going to Alamo Drafthouse, Mexican food, IPAs, being creative

For fun

Spending time with friends. Outdoor adventures. Going to concerts and festivals. Going to the movies. Reading a good book. Going for a night on the town.

Last read

Way of the Peaceful Warrior by Dan Millman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral