Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I guess this is growing up.

In her own words

Meh, here we go.. I'm a fun outgoing girl who loves having a good time but also cherishes down time. I work hard and play hard, nothing wrong with that. I appreciate intelligence and drive. I'm a recent graduate of University of Dayton and now work as a Junior Graphic Designer at a branding firm in downtown Cincinnati. It can be a little mad men-ish. I love animals, all of them, especially owls. I'm originally from Washington D.C., so I'm a bit of a city bug but also love the great outdoors. I absolutely love my friends and family. They are the most important thing in my life and I would do anything for them. I would prefer a great neighborhood bar to a club, fall to summer (who can resist a good sweater? No one), and a thought provoking documentary to a slap stick humor comedy. Also, the first thing I'm doing once I get my life a little more in order is getting a dog. Preferably a big dog. That can fetch beer for me.

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Favorite hot spots

I've been lucky enough to travel pretty extensively. I think I fell in love with Scotland the most. But I also love Cincinnati. Findlay market on a Sunday morning is magical :)

Favorite things

I'm a graphic designer so I'm a huge fan of anything visual, weather that be film, art galleries, concerts, anything. I also love sports, especially college football. Recently I've become quite the chef, mostly for self preservation.

For fun

Lets be honest, I'm a 23 year old recent college graduate.. bars with friends. There is nothing better than ending the night (or early morning) with people you love at a dueling piano bar singing along to every ridiculous song.

Last read

Last read was a super easy, but phenomenal book by John Green called 'Paper Towns' .. again, super easy and short but really worth it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college