Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You be my glass of wine, I'll be your shot of whiskey...

In her own words

I am a fun-loving girl and down to earth, laid back girl. I am always straight forward, and at times, brutally honest...but my friends admire that most about me. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. Laughing, and also making other people laugh are two of my favorite pass times. I love being introduced to new things and experiences, and I live life to the fullest. I'm not one to pass up an opportunity. My family and friends are exteremly important to me, and I try to spend as much time with them as I can. I love to cook! I am also very dedicated to my health and enjoy working out and being active. I love art and music, but enjoy watching the game too. I am looking for someone who I can connect with and have fun with; laugh with and cry with, because you never know what life might throw your way. I'd like to meet someone who can appreciate my passions and also share his with me. Ultimately, I'd like to find my best friend; someone I can enjoy life with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have an adorable cat, who I'm convinced, believes he is actually a puppy. His name is Eli.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up vactioning at the Jersey Shore, but OCMD is a lot of fun too. I really haven't met a beach I didn't like. I'd love to go back to Europe. I like to go out in Fairmount, Center City, or Northern Liberties,


Ursinus College, Collegeville, PA

Favorite things

Wine and Cheese! Music...I have very varied tastes in everything, and am always open to trying new things...whatever I can introduce myself to to keep things exciting...

For fun

I love art and music, but I'm also into watching the game and enjoying a beer or two. In my free time I can be found in the kitchen (I love cooking), at the gym, or hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Food & Wine, Cooking Light or Woman's Health magazine... I read a lot of literature on Wine...The Hunger games series, Fifty Shades (basic girl reading)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a combination of Italian, Irish, and German heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Ursinus College with B.S. in Psychology and Neuroscience in 2006