Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Geneva, OH, USA | Seeking men 39-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find a best friend and more

In her own words

Hello, my name is Kathlene and i am a single mom of a 20 year old son. He is the love of my life, but he is off to find his life now in college. He ventures home now and then but not much. I am in the process of opening my own business also. I have adopted 2 wonderful puppies. Oreo and Gizmo. They are so much fun. I enjoy dancing, music, trying new things, and just having fun. I am a woman of many hats. I love to dress up and enjoy a night on the town, a night of cooking and staying home on the couch, a late night of dancing out with friends or just a movie. I am very comfortable in jeans and boots or a formal gown and everything in the middle. I have ridden horses for years and showed but I so not have one at this time. I always thought I would get back into showing but that I think is changing. I'm still great for a trail ride though. The type of guy I am looking for is someone who just wants to enjoy me. I love to support whatever you are doing. I give great backrubs, so that is a must. I would hope you are comfortable just being you. Life is too short to put on a show. I want you to enjoy me as much as I could enjoy you. Hope you are willing to teach me new things, cuddle with me, and just have fun! If this sounds like the life you would want please message me. I will only be here for a short time so drop me a line. Thanks Kathlene I am updating because I am starting a new chapter in my life. I graduated college last weekend and I am ready to move forward. I have several things I am working on and I hope I can find some one who wants to move forward with me. The excitement is killing! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jewels Dance Hall, the movies.

Favorite things

Love country music the most but listen to a lot of styles of music. As for tv showes, lifetime and hallmark are great. anything tomake me laugh or cry...

For fun

i love to line dance and country music. i also love to be w family and friends. my son is going to college and watching him play sports is a big place in my life.

Last read

I dont read a lot of books but like magazines and news paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
i just graduated with my AAB/ in Business Management. Looking to continue for my BA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i am methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference