Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
I would like my date to be a kind and honest person, whom loves himself and his family. Who can be funny and make me laugh.

In her own words

I am 36 years old and come from a small town in western New York. I enjoy many things and am up for different adventures. I am honest and kind and love children. I spend alot of my weekends with my nephew and neices. I love them and they are the apple of my eye. I do enjoy going out with my freinds for a night out, and then i also like to curl up with a good movie or just sit and talk over a drink. I am not into head games with guys and i find that alot, so if you are that person we will not mesh. I like to be loyal and honest from the start. My family is the one most important thing to me and we spend alot of time together with parties and get togethers. As far as sports i like nfl football the best and really enjoy football sunday....we are avid hockey fans as well and as far as baseball i like it but prefer to go to a game verses watching on t.v.(except for playoffs) always up for a game day hotdog at the stands. Watching my nephew playing his little league games, or hockey games are truley fun and important to me as well. I truely think i am a nice person who is up to meeting new people, if you think your it send me a line.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do travel some mainly in U.S. and have been to Mexico and Dominican Republic. I love the ocean and taking my neice and nephew out on the beach to play and be a kid. I am up for different sightseeing adventures that come my way.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Italian and mexican. I also love the occasional bar-b-q on a nice summer day. When raining i like to watch a movie or can be found cleaning. Dont watch to much t.v. but 24 is my favorite show. My favorite color is black and pink.

For fun

I am a 36 yr old female searching for a great guy to get to know. I enjoy many things but mainly hate the snow and cold. I love sports but am an avid football fan and enjoy my football Sundays. Watching movies curled up is my idea of a nice evening.

Last read

The last book i read was the shack.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work with for my family business. It is a local retail store that has been there for 80 year that i find impressive. My duties are retail managment and sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated from high school and went directly to a jr. college. Then i entered the nursing program. After a few years i entered back into college for O.T. I do work for the family business, but i have two degrees to fall back on if needed.