Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
funny, smart & self-aware ;-)

In her own words

I'm an outgoing gal with a kind heart and a big personality. I love to dance, cook for friends, spend time outside in any capacity, and have new experiences that put me outside of my comfort zone. By nature I'm curious, independent, and introspective. I'm also pretty active and love to travel whenever I can. Whether it's a hike, out of town to Mendocino for the weekend or a trip to New York, movement feeds my soul and it would be lovely to find a guy who feels that way too :-) A little background info... I was born in SF and grew up in the Bay Area. I like to strike a balance between being in wild places and enjoying the amazing urbanite culture at our fingertips. I've lived in the middle of nowhere and in the middle of the city, and this has created an appreciation within me for many different lifestyles. Professionally, I'm an entrepreneur whose been working to start a company focused on sustainable design and consulting. My work is an expression of my creativity and I love pushing the boundaries of thought regarding regenerative systems. Particularly, I'm interested in the interaction between built environments, ecosystems and what we've created as humans socially and culturally. I will likely go back to school for an MArch in the next few years, and know that my passion is in expanding my potential as a designer. For me, being able to connect with someone and have great conversations is one of the most important components of dating, this is what finding someone special is all about. I'm also a big fan of kindness, honesty, confidence and having fun, and in general I like to connect in a deep way. I appreciate it when a man can meet me where I'm at, both intellectually and emotionally, and also likes to just goof off ;-) When I'm in a relationship I tend to be 'all in,' and see this as an opportunity not only for closeness but for growth as individuals. Finally, I'm grateful everyday for the beauty and awesomeness of life! And believe that this is a really powerful place to operate from. Thanks for reading! If any of this resonates with you, I'd love to say hello.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I had dinner at Prospect recently, awesome! Ferry Building marketplace, botanical gardens anywhere, Wellingtons Wine Bar, The Sea Ranch, Tahoe's northshore, Barrel House Tavern, Samovar, The Pelican Inn, Mexico, NYC


Lewis & Clark College, Portland, OR

Favorite things

I'm an NPR junkie, mountains, Gruner Veltliner, powder days, pesto, afternoon naps, wine at sunset by the bay in Sausalito, ca natives and succulents (total plant geek), travelling!

For fun

Exercise, reading, snowboarding, kayaking, paddleboarding, dinner parties, day trips to west Marin with wine and oysters, a good flick, discovering new restaurants, hikes, road trips, sharing an evening with good friends

Last read

Still Points North, Falling into Grace, The Trauma of Everyday Life, Zugunrhue, The Responsible Business, Edible Marin & Wine Country, Sunday Times print edition, Vanity Fair



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love to brainstorm and collaborate with others who have a passion for their vision.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently I'm researching Masters in Architecture programs, and am excited by the prospect of diving into an intense program to expand my skills as a designer.