Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like things to be genuine and you prefer your women natural

In her own words

Well for starters I love a good sense of humor, I love to laugh. I can get along with just about anyone, that doesn't always mean that you like them. I do not admire arrogance but confidence is a must. People would probably consider me to be something like a chameleon(i.e I am most comfortable in a wife-beater and jeans). I like cars and know a lil bit about them, and don't mind getting my hands dirty. Fun can be had with anything with an engine motorcycles, four wheeler, trucks, boats, planes. They def make the outdoors more fun and help with my passion to travel. I am pretty down to earth, like to see people enjoying themselves. I am easygoing but not a push over and do like to voice myself. I have friends of all walks of life and that is what makes life interesting. Qualities for someone interested in me would be: honest, polite, compassionate, knowledgable, sociable, humorous, and RESPECTFUL. I love love love spending time with family and friends, whether just talking, eating, or watching television. Most of my time is spent with my wonderful son, he is what makes my world turn, and if you have a child you know exactly what I mean. Thus if children make you itch; you will be scratched off the list. I joined this to meet new people, not to find love per se. But if it happens somewhere along the line, who am I to stand in the way. It does take awhile to get to know someone so if I am worth the time and likewise, who is to say where it can lead. Thanks for taking time to read my prof. they get very redundant and kinda(REAL) boring after reading a few. Good luck to all with your future.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I just like animals in general

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Indianapolis I could waste some time on Mass Ave, or walking around the canal. I like to take road trips, so Chicago or Cincinnati, or Louisville are nice places to go. Eventually I plan on seeing more of Europe, specifically the Mediterranean.


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Well I love all kinds of music, particularly R&B, soul, Reggae, Hip-hop. Rock, Adult Contemporary, Blues. Not so much Pop, country, heavy metal, or techno.

For fun

I love to travel, to different states or countries. I like to go to concerts and festivals, especially ones with good ethnic food.

Last read

Honestly my Anatomy book, otherwise I really enjoy comedy and humor, so I would have to say Chelsea Lately's book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I worked as an health inspector for seven years and am to furthering my education at this point.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I like diversity no matter what race; we are all mixed
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I know who I believe in so as long as you don't push your beliefs on others we should be all good.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have studied Psychology and Medical Imaging and am pursuing a career in Radiology. On the side I would love to do something in fashion and photography eventually.