Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 20 miles of Addison, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go somewhere

In her own words

I grew up in Michigan and moved to Texas for College…decided to stay for awhile…it's growing on me :) I love trying new things and going on adventures. Anything Baylor related, count me in! I love being involved in the community, volunteering and staying active. I'm determined to get fulfillment out of life and would like to find someone who feels the same. I feel you can achieve anything if you're willing to work for it, but you can't be too focused to enjoy the ride. I'm open and honest, not afraid to speak my mind and love a interesting conversation. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun! Who is equally devoted to success and getting the most out of life, even in little things. I love traveling and discovering new cultures and would like to meet someone who enjoys them as well. And last but not least, I love a good sense of humor so I hope you're funny :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Shorkie named Marco

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Baylor campus, Lake Michigan, Chicago, Dallas Arboretum, Gloria's, Tuttie Fruitti, Italy, Oceanaire Seafood, anywhere fun or where I can get breakfast food!


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Traveling is my absolute favorite. I also enjoy Criminal Minds, hot air balloons, frozen yogurt, zumba, Jason Statham movies, Avicii, Jack Johnson, camp fires, lakes, yoga, kayaking, and thai food.

For fun

Traveling, anything on the lake, dancing, volunteering, spending time with family, and just being outside

Last read

I'm in the middle of two...Jillian Michael's Slim for life and A.C. Baantjer's Dekok and the Somber Nude



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a business analyst at a corporate retailer. I'm looking to advance in my career with the end goal of becoming a buyer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Baylor with a bachelor's in fashion merchandising and a minor in business administration. I did two study abroads, first in Italy, the other in Rwanda. Would like to go back and get my MBA at some point.