Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

katev2986

29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I'm open-minded and flexible as well as serious and know what I want. I call it maturity, and it's great.

In her own words

Let's see, I grew up in the northern suburbs of Chicago, college in Boston, few years of work in DC, internships in London and Brussels, and Mpls for two years or so. I went to college for international relations, which is what I do now for the U. My family is split between Chicago and the Twin Cities; it's been great to be by family again the last couple of years. Chicago and Boston are close to my heart which comes out in my sports loyalties. Love baseball and hockey! In addition to spending time with family, I'm enjoying a slightly slower lifestyle including hanging out with my new dog and watching TV for the first time in a few years after letting myself out of the rat race in DC. I love my job, but let's be honest, I work to live, not the other way around. I'm looking for it all and am willing and able to give it to get it. After a few experiences with various online dating sites, I'm looking for something more serious now or at least someone who wants to end up there. And as such, won't respond to messages that simply say "Hi" or those without photos. I hold myself to the same standard!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I recently adopted an 8yr old cockapoo from the AHS, Buddy! And I am incredibly allergic to cats. Like trip to the ER allergic. Deal breaker.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In MN, I haven't to much outside the Twin Cities. I living near the lakes in Uptown. Outside of MN, I love Chicago, Boston, and London as places to live. Barcelona and Casablanca were amazing to visit. Though I need to get outside of Europe next!

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Dogs, wine, traveling, reading, clean socks, yoga, baseball, my baby blanket, chapstick, sushi, my mom, stand up comedy, cuddling, dancing, massages.

For fun

Well I mostly included this in my favorite things... I love going to or watching sporting events, especially outside. Traveling, anywhere.

Last read

I literally just finished Water for Elephants, the NYTBS and movie. I read the Economist each week, news and security briefings daily for work, and biographies, classics, and whatever the library displays up front when I get the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, Dutch, Norwegian, and we think Scottish (my grandma was adopted) sooooo pretty white.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Recovering Catholic.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral