Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Riverside, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Looking to live life right :)

In her own words

I am a woman looking for someone to share my life with. I am very happy in almost every aspect of my life; my only downfall is that I am still looking for love! I am easy going and can have fun doing pretty much anything. I have a good job and great people in my life. I love sports and being social. I also have a great family and thoroughly enjoy the time I am fortunate enough to spend with them. I am looking for someone to share the amazing moments in this life and that loves with his whole heart! I can be described as laid back, sarcastic, fun, loving, trustworthy, and honest…you get the idea. I love being with people, whether it be one on one or in a big group setting. I pretty much get along with everyone I meet, and can handle myself in almost every circumstance. I love being social and meeting new people; however, my job is dealing with the public, so I can definitely enjoy a night in. Like I said, I am a sports nut, especially when it comes to football. I enjoy other sports as well, but football is really my jam. I also enjoy music, art, food and wine, being active, and a number of other things. I am always open to new experiences, and am willing to try anything once. I work hard, so my time is precious to me. This is not to say that I don't have time for someone; but rather, that I treasure every moment and try to make the most of the time I share with him. Also, that anyone I date will share me with friends and family. My friends and family are the most important thing in my life and I am looking for someone who not only shares the same values, but wants to get to know me, and the special people in my life! Well, if I haven't exhausted your patience with my long-winded bio, drop me a note, I am excited to see where this journey takes me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love pretty much all animals (and think that people who don't like dogs are a little strange), only problem is that I am allergic to some of them :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I think that it's who you are with that makes life fun, but I also love a good Irish pub, a delicious restaurant or somewhere to explore.


North Central College, Naperville, IL

Favorite things

Friends and family are at the top of the list. I like doing lots of things, and think that variety is the spice of life. I would like to travel more, because exploring other places is amazing and so is relaxing!

For fun

Spend time with friends, check out new restaurants, and experience new things.

Last read

I'm an English major, so I have a problem in that...I've picked up about 10 books lately and not finished any of them yet. Too many books, too little time! I'm always looking for something I can't put down. Suggestions are always encouraged!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college