Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My names Kate I'm a business major at Sullivan University and I work as a cashier at Thorntons. I love my job. When I'm not working or studying I like to rent movies, I love horror movies. Pretty much I'm just laid back. I looking for the same in a guy. I would like to meet someone who likes to have fun and is easy going. I'm not one to go to clubs and get crazy. I'd rather go to the movies or the park.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games




I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd named Molly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love books, I could read all day long and never get bored. I also love the walking dead, it's my favorite thing about sunday nights!

For fun

In my free time I like to go shopping, watch movies and go out to eat with my friends and family

Last read

The last thing I read was A Thousand Splendid Suns, I absolutely love that book, it's the third time I have read it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a cashier right now, but in the spring I will start training to become a store manager. My goal is to either become a GM or to work in human resources.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in life after death and that there is a "God" of some sort, but I don't like organized religion.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college Some college
I am currently working on my Associates in Management I will be done in June, afterwards I will start working towards a Bachelors in Management, and have no idea what my concentration will be in!