Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I moved back to Boston last fall and would love to meet a kind, adventurous person to explore New England with. I'm not much of a city person, and try to escape to the mountains/beach/lake on the weekends. I was born and raised in upstate NY, and enjoy traveling back that way (my family has a cottage on one of the Finger Lakes, a great place to be in the summer). Don't worry, I'm not a country bumpkin, just appreciate nature more than concrete! I love my job -- I'm a veterinarian. I am very passionate about what I do and it is a large part of who I am. If you are an animal lover that is definitely a bonus! Most things in my life are settled (job, relationships with family and friends). I'm confident in the person I am, my values, and the way that I want to live my life. In a relationship I obviously love spending time together, but seriously value alone time/ time with friends. I don't think a relationship can be healthy any other way. I hate drama and playing games. It's very important that I have chemistry with my partner, can engage in some banter, and spend time belly laughing! I'm looking for someone that would be happy on a Friday night at a pub with friends, a Red Sox game, home making dinner, or escaping for a weekend camping. I need to be active, so would probably not do well with a couch potato. I am training for my first half marathon-- so any advice on that front would be much appreciated!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Keuka Lake, Jones Beach, Jackson Hole, The Fells, concerts at The Pavillion, Anna's Taqueria, the North End, MV, Portsmouth, Zion National Park


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Breakfast food, live music, texas margaritas, roof decks, anything on the water, Here's the Thing, trashy television, enchiladas, running (Runkeeper is my new favorite app!), ice coffee, putt-putt

For fun

I'm a sports nut-- playing, watching. I really enjoying cooking and trying new recipes, as well as trying to restaurants.

Last read

Let the Great World Spin, Complications



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a veterinarian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to graduate school at Cornell in Ithaca, NY