Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 45 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met...

In her own words

I'm a genuinely happy, easy going girl who loves my family and has the best group of friends. I like to think I have a great outlook on life and I don't sweat the small stuff. I'm definitely at the point that I want to find a great guy to share life's ups and downs with. Be passionate with me and compassionate towards others. If you love your family, like to laugh, have a positive outlook on life and looking for a best friend - then I just may be your girl. Some random things about me: -I love my family. (I know, I know. Everyone says this, but they're just the best, really.) My parents are still happily together after 35 years of marriage and are each other's best friend. It's pretty rare these days so I think it's awesome. And even though I'm 5, 9 and 12 years older than my siblings, I am super close with each of them. Now that we're older and don't all live in the same house anymore, when we are all in the same place it's the best feeling ever. -There must be some statistic for this, but I think laughing is good for the soul, so you've got to have a good sense of humor and be able to laugh at yourself. You'll most likely find me smiling and I consider myself a positive and optimistic person. Debbie downers need not apply. Life is too short to spend it grumpy. -I seriously don't think I could live without music. I listen to it way too loud in my car and like to sing along like I'm an American Idol contestant (let the record show upfront I'm admitting I am NOT) but that has gotten me through many long commutes. I love finding new songs/artists before anyone else does. I also think Spotify is the best thing since sliced bread. -Speaking of music...if concert-going was a job, it would be mine. I've gone to WAY too many, but I just can't help myself and I'm a sucker for a man with an acoustic guitar or a piano. -I love good food and cold beer. Even better when paired together. (Sidenote here: I do try to eat healthy during the week and feel I've found a good balance. Everything in moderation!) -I absolutely HATE clowns. I'm terrified, actually. When I was 14, Bozo the Clown with his freakishly crazy, red hair followed me around on his creepy unicycle for a good 15 minutes while I cried and screamed running through an amusement park while my family stood by pointing and laughing. I'm pretty sure it scarred me for life. That and the movie "IT." -I'm happiest at the beach. Nothing feels better than the sun on your face. (And a cold beer in your hand. Am I right?) -I genuinely love watching sports-either on TV or at a game. Football, hockey, basketball, you name it. But I'm slightly obsessed with baseball. I'm a Red Sox fan (that's my BFF Pedroia in one of my pictures.) And no, I don't wear pink hats and yes, I know what an RBI is.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I grew up with both cats and dogs but absolutely adore my family's golden, Bailey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I love the Sox, I obviously love Fenway. Anywhere in the Seaport, Newport, Block Island. I've been lucky to vacation in Aruba, Miami, Vegas, Cabo, Spain, and even took a quick day trip to Africa. So excited for Nashville with friends in April!


Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

the summer, the beach, day drinking, a really good book, road trips, finding new music first, binge watching Netflix, Christmas, Disney with my family, traveling, ice cream sundaes, peanut butter, watching baseball and I'm a sucker for reality TV

For fun

I consider anywhere I am with family or friends fun. There's nothing better than a night out playing trivia at a dive bar or a friendly (but competitive) game night in with friends. I'm up for anything that has the potential to be a good time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
After three years of doing PR for a small company, I'm now working in the marketing department for an international law firm in the city.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Portuguese, 25% Irish and 25% Scottish. Thankfully, I still tan like a rockstar in the summer.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Providence College (Undergrad) Suffolk University (Grad)