Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 70 miles of Kinsman, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Amazing lady waiting to meet an amazing gentleman.

In her own words

As I am one of the many awesome girls on this site, I need to have a great profile that makes me stand out. So to separate myself from the other "fisher women" I'll just jot down a few tidbits about me and what I think describes me best. I'm from a big, loving family of seven kids of whom we are all very close. I'm very family oriented and I spend as much time with my siblings and my many nieces and nephews. I'm officially the "fun aunt" I'm not too old to sit down with the little kids and play dollies or race cars nor will I back away from playing Lego's Star War with the older kids. I'm someone who is always willing to make you laugh or at least roll your eyes with a bad pun or a really dumb joke. I'm quick to pick up on moods and I'll do my best to pick up the spirits of anyone who is down. I'm a quick-witted and I have kind of a sarcastic sense of humor but I also have a serious side to my personality and enjoy discussing many different topics. I'm kind of a jack of all conversation topics and if I don't know about it, I'm willing to learn. I’m more of a homebody and I prefer to stay in have dinner and a movie than to go out, albeit I do enjoy a fun night out on the town. I know when to be serious and I know when I can be goofy and I always keep a good balance of both.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I love having a pet. I've had all types and loved the years I've had with each. Currently I have a Black Lab/Husky named Sasha.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean. Any place along the coast is great. My favorite place though is Hilton Head Island, NC. I so beautiful there.


Franciscan University of Steubenville, Steubenville, OH

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things but I guess the stuff I can't live with out would be my family, coffee, good books to read and the 4 seasons. Each one is special and lovely in its own way.

For fun

I prefer to hang with a small group of people at either my place or theirs. As long as the company is good I will have a great time no matter what we do.

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy. Currently reading The Lucky One



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Special Education teacher at a inner city school. I teach student with cognitive, emotional, behavioral and learning disabilities. I love my job even when it gets rough and my kids always have a special place in my heart.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German decent on both sides of my family and I can trace my ancestors back several hundred years.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My faith is very important to me. I don't force my beliefs on others, but I don't put up with anyone bashing what I believe. I'd like to find someone who has strong Christian beliefs so that we have something special that we can share together.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nothing really to add. I went to college finished in 4 1/2 years went to Europe to study during this time.