Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best thing will happen

In her own words

I love my family, my friends, my job and my dogs. I am a very outgoing person who enjoys being around great people with whom I share common interests. I am confident and driven, both personally and professionally and I expect the same from whoever I am dating. I can be serious when needed but I'm pretty goofy and love a good laugh. You can't take your self too seriously all the time. I love to do anything outdoors like kayaking, fishing, boating, etc. I like to snowboard (when I have the opportunity), going to the driving range (or shooting range) and I cant wait to go skydiving again soon (I went for my 30th bday).

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I have Dogs

I have an English Bulldog and a Pit Bull - they are the best dogs ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shari, Hooch, The Wine Room, Park Ave, Thorton Park, Rusty Spoon, Courtesy Bar, L.A. Fitness Spinning Room


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of goofy comedies and country music. I work in the wine and spirits industry so I love trying out new restaurants around town and having a great glass of wine. I love my spin classes and just started playing golf this past year!

For fun

I love doing anything outdoors and I spend a lot of time in New Smyrna - fishing, kayaking, going for a run, boating. I also love going to concerts (especially country), trying out new places with my girls, jewelry making, going to the shooting range

Last read

"The History of Champagne" and "Good to Great" - both work related and both were good reads



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage a high-end portfolio for a large national wine and spirits distributor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degree in Journalism from the University of Florida and I am also a Certified Sommelier