Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass; it's about learning to dance in the rain."

In her own words

Let's see - if I were to describe myself, I would have to say that there are two very important things to know about me. One thing to know is that my family and friends mean the world to me. I wouldn't be where I am today without their support and I can only hope that I return the favor. The other thing to know is that I absolutely love to laugh. I am a bit of a nerd and love to joke around and tend to surround myself with people who love to laugh as well. I'm a bit of a foodie and love going out with friends to try different restaurants around town. I enjoy watching a good hockey or football game, especially if the kings or the 49ers are playing. I am not someone who you will often find going to the club, but I do enjoy going out to the bars with friends. I try to be as active as I can as I love being outside, whether it's at the beach, going for a hike, or walking around the farmer's market. That being said, I also love staying in and curling up on the couch to read or watch a movie, especially if it is a comedy. I believe a partner will bring out a better side of you but also accept you for who you are. I am looking for someone who will laugh with me at the little things but who can also show me new ways to enjoy life, as life is too short to wait for the storm to pass.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, but my favorite place to get away is on the Big Island of Hawaii. I love trying new restaurants and bars around town, but a few of my favorite spots are in Santa Monica and Venice.


Wesleyan University, Middletown, CT

Favorite things

I love country music! But I'm also a huge fan of just about everything else. A few of my favorite TV shows are NCIS, How I Met Your Mother, Friday Night Lights, Army Wives, 24, and Modern Family.

For fun

I am a huge fan of movies and love to go out to dinner to try new places.

Last read

The last book I read was The Help by Kathryn Stockett. I love to alternate between serious, thought provoking books and mystery/romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental Health Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pepperdine University