Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A Mid-Western girl living in and loving SF.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Kate! *Born and raised in Michigan so I'm a die hard Wolverines fan. GO BLUE! *Seasoned world traveler--I absolutely love Poland and am no longer allowed in China...ask me about it. *Craziest thing I have ever done: run with the bulls in Spain. *Love anything red velvet. *I'm passionate about giving back to my community and am on the board of a local nonprofit. *I make a mean hot chocolate.

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Had a cat growing up named "Ham," so it would be fun to eventually have a golden retriever named "Cheese."

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a weakness for cheesy dives: Wreck Room, Bob's Donuts, No Name Bar, Nick's Crispy Tacos (especially on Tuesday night) *Northern Michigan *Singapore *Warsaw *St. Grace Cathedral (yoga on Tuesdays)


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

TV: The Office, Parks and Rec, The Mindy Project, Law and Order, Kitchen Nightmares, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory Foods: Thai, American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican

For fun

Since I am relatively new to San Francisco, I love exploring the city in my free time. I also enjoy hiking, pub trivia, and Michigan basketball.

Last read

Exploring Diabetes with Owls by David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Irish and 50% Hungarian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My values are pretty important to me - ideally I would like to date someone who shares some of them.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
2010 graduate from the University of Michigan. Go Blue!