Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Gloucester City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's just take a ride without directions and see where it takes us!

In her own words

Here it goes! I am embracing a new beginning. I feel like I am in the right place in my life where I am ready to share it with someone. I was pretty busy with school, but since I have graduated I have free time now. The littlest things in life make me happy and smile. I surround myself with great friends and my family is amazing. I enjoy spending as much time as I can with them. I come from a big family, and am family orientated and would hope that you would be too! I like going out and trying new things, or just hanging out at one of my friends house. I am an easy going person. I am very loyal and I would expect that in return. I am shy and quiet until you get to know me, then you get to see that I am fun and out going! I love baseball and football, Phillies and Eagles of course! I would love to try to get to an Eagles game since I have never been to one. What I am looking for in a guy? Someone who is honest, I rather hear the truth in any situation. Someone who is educated and goal orientated. He has a sense of humor because I can be sarcastic. Someone who likes to go out and do new things and can stay in and just hang out as well. Someone who can bring out the better qualities of myself and in turn, I do the same for them. Someone who is open to this experience and wants to make the most out of every situation.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not have any pets, but I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

El Vez


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Color: purple Movies: Forrest Gump, For the Love of the Game, Field of Dreams, Dodgeball, The Boondock Saints, Stepbrothers, Silver Linings Playbook, just to name a few Music: Dave Matthews Band, Pink Floyd, Pink, Tool, Queen, to name a few

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends, if it's at their house or going out to the bar. I want to start to try new place, wine and beer tours, new restaurants. I really want to try to get to the park on Spruce Street before it closes!

Last read

I am in the middle of reading Gone Girl. I want to read it before it comes out in the movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I recently just graduated with my BA in English Literature. and currently attending school for my Associates in Paralegal Studies.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in English Literature. Associates in Paralegal Studies