Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kateco1234

32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We only have one life, might as well live it to the fullest!

In her own words

Online dating is pretty new to me so I'll try my best to give you gents a snapshot of who I am: - I'm a spontaneous and outdoorsy kind of gal: camping, hiking, biking, triathlons, skiing, photography, traveling...I love random adventures and getaways. - I enjoy cooking and entertaining. - I LOVE to laugh...often at my own expense. - Family is SO important to me. I make it a priority to see my family often---nieces and nephews, all live out of state and it is important to me that I am an active part of their lives - I grew up on a farm in IL (love that about my childhood) and love that Denver has both the city element and the country environment. - I thoroughly enjoy traveling and I have been fortunate enough to live in some great cities: London, NYC, Chicago but I am happy to call Denver home. - I have a work hard, play hard mentality. I believe that you should reward yourself for accomplishments and achievements in your life. - I enjoy playing and watching sports -- Im athletic and yes, being competitive comes with that. - Im a music fan - whether its in the car or around the house I usually have a Spotify or iTunes station on at all times. Love a good country concert in the summer time. - I prefer to spend my time exploring colorado or entertaining at home. If i am out, you will find me at a dive bar or sports bar. I'm looking for someone that has a go get 'em personality, athletic, ambitious, confident, family oriented, very outgoing, adventurous but laid back at the same time. Probably most important, someone who challenges me. Anything else you're wondering, feel free to email and ask ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any weekend getaway, I would like to see South America and Australia. I love Ireland, Western Europe, NYC, Chicago, my parents farm house at harvest time local spots I like: Wash Park, Mnt Sanitis, The Source, Union Station, City Park

College

Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

being spontaneous silly group games blue sky basin thai food watching it snow while sitting by the fire Christmas

For fun

enjoying Colorado, road trips, traveling, visiting my family, play dates with nieces & nephews, getting outdoors, sporting events, shopping, triathlons

Last read

5280 magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in consumer and event marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral