Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When you trip over love, it is easy to get up. But when you fall in love, it is impossible to stand again.

In her own words

My quote is from Albert Einstein and I believe it's true. Falling in love is one of the most profound things in life, and absolutely worth it. About me - I would say I'm outdoorsy, spontaneous and creative. I love spending quality time with family and friends, travel, wine and beer tasting and really good food. I try to stay active (e.g., yoga, running, biking), love exploring new areas, live music, and the great art scene in Houston. I'm also part of this social running group (hash house harriers)...ask me about it if you like running and beer! I would say that honesty and transparency in a relationship are paramount to me...without those you can't really build trust which is fundamental to any relationship, romantic or otherwise. It goes without saying of course that chemistry is another must.... The guy I am looking for is smart, funny, charming and trustworthy. He's a partner and a friend, with a great sense of adventure. Someone who will always have my back and have my best interests at heart, as I would do the same for him. Of course, if he's witty, supportive, athletic, a good cook and gives great massages on top of that, I'm sold! It would be great to find a travel buddy, as I have several trips I'd like to do both domestic and abroad. If you have an interest, please send an email. I have a pretty busy schedule these days, but I'm always willing to meet someone new and interesting for coffe or a drink. Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love dogs, but don't currently have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lived in NYC and Miami, but some of my favorite places include Cape Town, Hong Kong, Manila, Pacific NW, scenic stretches of sand or any place with a good view. Locally-Gingerman, 13C, BCN, Okra charity bar, Boheme, slow dough bakery, food trucks etc


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Good food and wine/beer, especially if it's fresh and local. Entertaining family/friends, cooking/baking, anything outdoors, star gazing,sailing, chocolate chip cookies, the ocean, hot showers, walks after dinner, sushi, massages, snuggling, TedTalks

For fun

Love live music, love dancing. Into photography lately. Overdue for a long road trip! College football, hiking (when there's somewhere to hike), kayaking, camping, biking or running. Like being active and trying new things...suggest something!

Last read

Some of my favorites have been Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Angels and Demons, Chuck Yeager's biography, A Short History of Nearly Everything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Geologist (used to be in a university setting, now in the energy industry). Also did a lot of science teaching and public outreach and education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic and I make it to church a few times a year, but mostly spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral