Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kateLSU

34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet Lincoln's mullet!

In her own words

It's great to be back in Austin!! Over the past 2 years, I've lived in Dallas and then New Orleans(I'm originally from the greater New Orleans area). I missed this place and came to the realization that Austin is home...at least for now. I enjoy hanging out and catching up with my friends. Love live music. One of these days I'm going to try stand up paddle boarding. Recently, I've been training for and running Ragnar Relays. They have a bit of a cult following because they're a blast. I have an a great job with fantastic coworkers who enjoy/tolerate my spontaneous bursts into song and dance. Craft beer...no further explanation needed. I'd like to check out the local breweries. I'm hoping to meet a guy who's a mix of Jimmy Fallon, Chris Pratt, Stephen Colbert, and Larry David:) I know that's quite a mix, but you must be out there somewhere. Seriously though, I have difficulty with describing myself or who I'd like to meet without feeling like it sounds too cliché and laughing at myself.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Hunter: spastic, 8 year old golden retriever. Bob: high maintenance, 6 year old french bulldog. They're characters and always do silly things that make me smile.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

City Park. The Bulldog, Port of Call, Lola's, Willie Mae's. Just beginning to venture out and explore...a lot has changed since I last lived in the area.

Favorite things

Shows: Breaking Bad, The League, HIMYM,and Downton Abbey(I know, it's totally a chick thing). Netflix binges. Running. Yoga. Craft beer. Wine. Springtime patio dinners and happy hours.

For fun

Seeing live music, trying new restaurants, beer and wine tastings, traveling.

Last read

Are You There Vodka? It's me, Chelsea



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ICU RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Faith is an amazing thing that helps me keep my chin up and keep going even when it feels like the odds are against me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral