Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 40 miles of Mendota Heights, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can take the girl off the farm...

In her own words

It's pretty simple, really. I'm looking for my best friend. He thinks I'm the best thing since sliced bread, and I feel the same about him. He's kind, has a good sense of humor (and sarcasm), and easily adapts to life's curve balls. He appreciates the little things in life and respects others, regardless of their background. He respects and values my opinion, but also isn't afraid to call me out when he thinks I'm wrong. (He also thinks I look cute in a dress, cowboy boots, or my gnome costume! I'm a gal of many hats...) I speak my mind and really value honesty and respect. I wear my heart on my sleeve and say what I'm thinking. I've been called a handful, which I consider a compliment. I'm also a little too sarcastic for my own good, so a good rule of thumb is if what I said seems offensive, I was being sarcastic. I lived in New York for three years and loved it, but I am really close to my family and it was very hard being away from them. I have three siblings, all of whom live in the Twin Cities. When I first moved back, I went to our hometown and worked in a small law firm there, but the change was just a bit too drastic from NYC, so I moved back to the Twin Cities, and I am loving it. Being an aunt is by far the coolest thing I have ever done. I love being the crazy/annoying/embarrassing auntie!! I love to travel, especially on mission and service trips. I think it's a great way to explore a new country and help others at the same time. I think its important to keep things in perspective and remind ourselves that we are truly fortunate to have so much. My sister and I just got back from Haiti, where we had an amazing time. I try to look at the bright side of things as often as possible, and love to laugh more than anything. I think the best feeling in the world is laughing until your stomach hurts and you can't breath. Everyone should do it as often as possible!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are the sun, green grass, the color pink, and my niece and nephew. I love fall, when it's cool enough to wear jeans, but you don't need a jacket. I love days on the lake, and sweet old couples. And cupcakes.

For fun

I love to read, bake, be crafty, watch movies. I love my friends, my family, being outside when the weather is nice and traveling anywhere. I really wish I liked to run. I'm working on that. I love yoga, and anything involving my nieces and nephews.

Last read

I'm usually reading a few books at a time, with a big stack of more that I want to start!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney... Usually I love it, sometimes I don't.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself a pretty open minded Catholic. I like going to Mass, but don't go every week. And I think the most important thing is to just be a good person.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law Degree