Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Clever, reserved, good company. Looking for someone who wants to enjoy dating and makes the best of being single.

In her own words

Hi, So what would you like to know about me? I give the best of myself to those I'm close to and enjoy making them feel special. I want someone who appreciates that about me and is genuine and thoughtful in return. I have a pretty good sense of humor and appreciate people who call my bluffs but always respect me. The quality I find most attractive in a man is confidence (peppered with a bit of humility)- it can't be faked and doesn't need to be announced. I can be a bit shy when I first meet someone so it's nice when a guy takes the initiative and is patient with me. That being said, I like dating, I don’t like interviews – there can be a fine line between the two and I find it easiest to get to know someone when there’s an activity, rather than an interrogation involved. It's important for me to strike a good balance between work and my social life. I love trying new things, a good meal, and love adventures. Some of the best and most memorable experiences I've ever had resulted from plans gone wrong...I'm a true believer in leaving some of the details in your life up to chance. Sound good? I'm excited to meet new people and broaden my horizons. Hopefully you are too.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the city? Lots! but I try not to go back to the same places. I've lived in London and Costa Rica...both are very special to me.


College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

For fun

I love exploring the city (I'm a tourist at heart), grabbing a drink and bite to eat with friends, going to the movies, or having a dinner in. I love trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently a marketing program manager in the financial markets division at an information company...challenging but not my dream job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Holy Cross with a bachelors in Economics and Environmental Studies then got my Masters from UMass in Resource Economics