Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
hey there

In her own words

I am looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, someone with strong values, someone who is open to communication and sharing their thoughts, someone who loves the outdoors and working out, someone who wants to share a conversation/ laugh with. I am looking to find someone who is compatible with me for a long term relationship. Please do not contact me if you want a fling/ hookup. I graduated Dec 2012 from the Masters in Financial Engineering program at Anderson School of Management - I am ecstatic about being done! I lived in Minneapolis from 2007-2009 and earned my MA in economics at UMN. I'm an easy going, down to earth girl who is always smiling or laughing. Maintaining good relationships with friends and family is very important to me. Things that you need to know about me: I'm an animal lover, a vegetarian, genuine, openly affectionate, appreciative of romance, a runner, a cyclist, and an equestrian (my favorite thing!). I grew up in Riverside, CA. I have amazing parents (who have been together since high school, married for over 33 years now) and a close older sister. Family, friends, and my pets mean the most to me. What would any of our achievements mean if we didn't have anyone to share them with? I an animal lover. And there is nothing like riding bareback in the hills with my horse. I never feel more free than this.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: I love Abbot Kinney and Santa Monica (near 3rd Street Promenade). Cannot wait to check out South America, particularly Lima, Peru, Brazil, and Argentina. My favorite past vacation spots include NYC, London, Paris, and Florence and Rome.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

spin; horses; dogs; rock, alternative, and sometimes pop and hip hop music; nerds.

For fun

Spin, cycling, hiking, running, movies, music, enjoying drinks with friends.

Last read

How Genius Failed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral