Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
single mom, lover of the Lord, beast in the kitchen

In her own words

I've been described as genuine, bold, an old soul, laid back, passionate, witty, strong-willed, low maintenance, and compassionate. I'm a sinner and Christ follower, saved by grace. I'm a single mom, my life revolves around the upbringing of my son who has special needs. He is the greatest gift that I never thought to ask for. I'm looking for someone who has a deep love for the Lord. I need a conversationalist and someone with a stronger personality than my own. I need someone who is fun and has a great sense of humor (this is a must: I'm sarcastic, can take and dish witty banter, I'm not afraid to laugh at myself...and to prove it, for Halloween last year I dressed up as Chris Farley's lunch lady character on SNL AND won a costume contest with it....I might also be competitive). I'm looking for someone who enjoys my goofy, playful, and sassy side. Not so ordinary facts: -The man who can spin me around to Elvis Presley's "I'll be Home for Christmas", wins. -I dig tattoos, I have discreet tattoos. -I dig grammar, even more than I dig tattoos. -I'm a realist painter. -I'm fluent in pediatric PT, OT, and ST. -If I could raise chickens (and cows) and have a big garden, I wouldn't go to a grocery store. -I might jam out in my car. No judging. -I'd prefer to meet you in person if there is a mutual interest, rather than spend a lot of time messaging. If you think there's a chance here, shoot me a message...and please include more than "Hi", "Hi, how are you?", "Hi, what are you up to?". I need a conversationalist, folks.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco in the winter, beaches in the summer. Any hole in the wall foodie spot. State Fair of Texas.


California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

V-neck tees and skinny jeans, Bulletproof coffee, dark chocolate, music, reading, good food, hole in the wall joints, The Walking Dead, GoT, laughter.

For fun

Crossfit, redbox nights, foodie joints, cooking. I love going to sporting events, museums, fairs.

Last read

The Irresistible Revolution, The Explicit Gospel, Hunger Game series, Divergent series, Murder on the Orient Express, legal books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Village Church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Political Science with a minor in Communication from California State University Channel Islands. Pursuing certificate program from Duke University.