Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
This really works?

In her own words

Let me start by saying I feel very lucky, have two great parents who are still together, two siblings, great friends and am very happy with my life! Just looking for someone to share it with. My friends and family would describe me as fun loving, kind, witty, smart, optimistic, funny, sometimes sarcastic, family oriented and versatile. I can get along with just about anyone and am very comfortable in my skin. Figured I would try Match since some of my friends have had success with the site and the actors in the commercials always look so happy;) A typical weekend for me can consist of anything from a day at a museum, to a sporting event (Go Braves!), tailgating, a night in cooking dinner and watching a movie or a night out for some good food and then meeting friends out for a drink or two. I also love visiting my parents lake house and taking the boat out for a spin. I am a social person and am looking for someone that can hold their own at a party. I'm very affectionate, but not clingy. I think it is important for both people to have their own space....girls/guys night is a GOOD thing! I like to keep active by running, fishing, hiking, tennis and am in the process of picking up golf. I've also become an avid fly fisherman and like to go in North Georgia often. I'm also interested in trying some hunting this fall. I love to cook and have quite a few recipes under my belt and love to grill! I like to travel, have driven cross country twice, explored most of Europe and am always interested in checking out foreign territory. I think trying new things and testing oneself keeps things interesting! I grew up in Charlottesville, VA ( go Hoos!) and post college traveled abroad for graduate school and then moved every couple years for work. I've been lucky enough to live in major cities like London, NYC, and L.A. (Santa Monica and Pasadena) but settled in ATL to be close to family as my parents retired down here to be closer to my brother, his wife and their three awesome and fun grandkids. I am looking to meet someone who is open minded, who feels education is a lifelong pursuit, family oriented, outgoing, funny, loyal and honest. I am laid back and up for (almost) anything. I would like to find someone who has a get-up-and-go attitude, but also knows how to prioritize his life. Someone who is also close to their family is a plus. I've had a couple long relationships, and in the end they just didn't work out. I do believe that I've learned a lot from them and am looking for someone that shares my same values, same love of family and friends and wants to have fun!! If any of this peaks your interest, drop me a line! Don't be shy!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with labs and currently have a 1 year old yellow female named Sally Berry. She keeps me on my toes...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Hawaii, London, NYC, Bermuda, Anywhere in Italy, California....anywhere that is interesting, beautiful and/or has history!


Sweet Briar College, Sweet Briar, VA

Favorite things

OITNB, hot sauce, spicy food, the beach, steak, sushi, guacamole, grilling, travel, live music, my family and friends, weekend getaways, red wine, baseball games, rainbow trout, game night......

For fun

Movies, art museums, Braves games, concerts, travel, cooking, wine tasting, hiking, weekend getaways, days by the pool, fishing, boating, guac and margaritas on a patio!

Last read

The Alchemist, The Glass Castle, The Art of Racing in the Rain, NY Times, Travel Leisure, Cooks Illustrated



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an art consultant and showroom manager for a worldwide art group.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Swedish, German, Irish and a little French. A mutt!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I go a couple of times of a year with my family. Should probably go more often, but don't feel like I need to be in a church to pray or be close to God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Art History and a M.A. in Contemporary Art. Had some interesting jobs in that field, but have transitioned into Real Estate after moving to ATL. Just didn't find any jobs that utilized my degree in the NYC of the south.