Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to live till I die. No more, no less" Eddie Izzard

In her own words

Honestly, and like most people, I don't like having to write about myself. That being said, I should probably give you some idea of who I am. I love trying new things; it's important to me to expand my knowledge base and experiences as much as possible. As quoted from my all time favorite show (Sports Night), "If you're dumb, surround yourself with smart people, and if you're smart, surround yourself with smart people people who disagree with you." It's impossible to grow as a person without exposing yourself to new ideas, especially ideas that challenge and question what you think you know. Life gets stagnant otherwise. I've worked on a bunch of tall ships, and while I don't miss the cold salt showers, I do occasionally miss the sailing life. I've also worked in home construction/restoration (I have the tools to prove it.) Those experiences have left me pretty adaptable (when you live within 130 feet of 40 people, you can't let things get to you.) I'm looking for someone who can teach me to appreciate his passions. Someone to share new experiences with. I'm looking for easy but lively conversation- a little healthy debate never hurt anyone. Looking to have some fun and meet some new people.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Havana club for salsa dancing! Low-key bars and pubs, especially if I can be outside during the summer. I like traveling to places that allow me to both explore new cultures and geographies as well as relax and just hang out.


Middlebury College, Middlebury, VT

Favorite things

Sailing. Hands down. TV: Sports Night (sadly only on DVD now) Daily Show, Family Guy Books: Harry Potter, Einstein's Dreams, Defining the Wind, Sudden Sea: The Great Hurricane of 1938 Other: salsa dancing, a really windy day, Eddie Izzard

For fun

Above all else, I like trying new things. I've been having a great time learning to salsa dance recently, and I go sailing as often as possible. I like exploring new areas, cooking, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

When not reading articles about design, CSS and the like (I know, I know...) I usually have a (hopefully) good novel in the works. Right now it's "Black Swan Green" by David Mitchell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Studio Art and Architecture in college and just finished a graduate training program in Graphic and Web design.