Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cave Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles of Tempe, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Sweet, loyal BBW in search of true love

In her own words

Hmm...about me... Where do I begin? While I could go on for days about my job, my family, or even my cat, we all know that's not why we're on this site. We're here to find someone: Mr./Ms. Right, Right Now, or Forever. For me personally, I'm looking for Mr. Forever. I'm at the point in my life where I want to get married, have kids, and make a million memories with whoever I'm with. P.S. I'm a sucker for blue eyes and military uniforms.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Other

My booboo kitty (as my mother calls her) is named Nalla. While the name actually comes from my favorite book series, the rest of the world says I got it from The Lion King. We'll go with that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My work hours are weird, but when I can go out, I love going to Dos Gringos. Sometimes I go to Anderson's on 5th with my girls, Update 3/10/13-I finally found a country bar that I LOVE : Denim & Diamonds. Great place!

Favorite things

Movies: Anything Disney Animated, with Beauty and the Beast being my ultimate favorite, but I have an eclectic taste; Food: Sushi, Italian, Mexican; TV: don't really watch TV; Music: Mostly Country and 90's R&B

For fun

I sing, read, listen to music, and hang out with frends.

Last read

I recently finished Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz. Excellent read with a twist at the end that came from no where.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm currently a fraud analyst for a bank. Basically means that I look at credit card activity to see if accounts have been stolen or if there are signs of identity theft. Never a dull moment.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I've taken a few courses @ GCC, but since I'm still adjusting to being on my own working a full time job, college as been set aside for now.