Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North East, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of the perfect day!!!!!

In his own words

I love to laugh and make those around me laugh. I am looking for someone who is positive and looks for the good in things and not always waiting for the other shoe to drop. Someone who is true to themself. Someone who is ok and feels it's ok to disagree and we can agree to disagree. I have found life is too short and I have worked hard and want to play hard with somone who likes to seek out new adventures and travels. I am not intrested in mind games or jealousy, I don't have a lot of baggage and travel very light. One of my greatest accomplishments is rasing my two boys as a single dad. So I know all about friday night football games Saturday soccer and limited amounts of time at night due to homework school plays and projects. Yes they kept me busy but I loved every minute of it. I enjoyed those times and understand and respect a women who is rasing her children on their own. I also do not have any mama drama with my children's mother. I do work out through the week and run almost daily.I am not obsessed with working out it, but it is something that makes me feel good and enjoy doing. I am working on running a few 3 and 5k s. I'm a tall guy with broad shoulders. When I wrap my arms around you, I gurantee you would feel safe and warm.. and if someone messes with you I can tackle them.. LOL I enjoy cooking and trying new things. I enjoy having fires and cooking out with friends. I have old fashion values and know how to open your door, offer my coat, and treat and respect you like a lady. I belive in god and currently do not attend church that is a part of my life. I am looking for somone who when we are across the room from each other and make eye contact we can tell what the other one is thinking. My best friend and companion. The one who I can't wait to see everytime we are away from one another. Please don't confuse that with we need to spend every minute apart. You need you girls night out and I want to go go golf with my buddies. I want someone who wants to be active or plays sports because I can be your best cheerleader no matter what you are doing. One who knows I have her back and she has mine. I am truly putting forth the effort to find a long term relationship. If you would like to know more please feel free to ask any questions. Looking forward to meeting my best friend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sloppy Duck,Tap House,any local winery,

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music and enjoy going to listen to live bands and concerts.

For fun

I enjoy going to festivals and fairs finding farmers markets. Finding the road less traveled weather it be a great little place to eat or shop you never knew was out there.

Last read

I keep up with current events and who hasn't read 50 Shades of Grey LOL just kidding.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I will tell you more later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference