Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Puslinch, ON, CAN | Seeking men 45-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I often say, "It is good to be alive My friends would describe me as a blend of sugar and spice ,with pinch of sassyiness added in there just for That being said I know that I am also strong willed and not easily swayed if I believe in something. I don't believe in holding grudges, life is to short and everyday is a gift. I have 3 grown children whom have become my best friends and allies in life. You are kind, giving and patient. Not quick to judge and slow to criticize. Confident yet vulnerable. My ideal mate would be tall, financially stable, have a great sense of humour and somewhat easy going but not so much so that they shirk responsibility. A witty bantering man is something I thoroughly enjoy, smart is key I love to cook and try new things and am trying to cut back on red meat, use more spices and be creative. Having said that I do have some amazing tenderloin steaks in the freezer. I exercise fairly regularily, eat right and am looking for someone, who takes reasonably good care of themselves, exercises somewhat regularily and knows what balance is when it comes to good health. I enjoy entertaining, gardening, real estate investing, renovating, reading and criusing. I also enjoy wearing high heels and can even dance in them lol, so having said that, you should be, at least be 6'1

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

1 cat he is black and his name is Mr. Boo

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the winter somewhere hot, In the summer I'm hoping to hit Europe to see all the old world architecture, experience the culture, and just enjoy myself exploring new places.


Dallas Christian College, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

My children, my cat, my home, a blazing fireplace, pubs, strolling through my flower gardens, my pond, the sunshine, old world architecture, real estate investing, home renovating Cuddling and kissing with someone who totally sweeps me off my feet!!

For fun

Dancing, Visting with family and friends, Skiing, Gardening, Decorating, Reading, and Entertaining

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference