Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Good friends, love and laughter=happiness

In her own words

I moved here a year ago from California with my cat, Scooby, and my horse, Remmer. I LOVE animals! Went to Africa two years ago on a horseback safari and it was a dream come true. Everyday was a new adventure and the people were warm and loving. I would go every year if I could. I love going to the gym, riding, meeting new people, going to live concerts and exploring new places. Going to the gym is something I've always done and I do it because I love it and love how it makes me feel. I lift weights and am always challenging myself. I took kungfu/karate for two years and was one stripe away from my brown belt. When I'm in a relationship I am Monogamous! I love to explore new places and haven't seen much of Florida yet, but would like to.. I am a very warm and affectionate woman with a heart of gold and strong moral values. I love to laugh and a man that can make me laugh will win my heart and touch my soul. I love spontaneity and surprises. I can do a nice restaurant occasionally, but would rather BBQ or go somewhere more casual or just eat at home. Action movies are my downfall. I worked as a Registered Dental Hygienist for 14 years and then taught myself the stock market. Became an esthetician and my love of animals took over and I spent a year training to keep horses sound without shoes. Using their natural anatomy to shape their hooves to perform the way they were meant to. It is very rewarding work, although physically demanding...I love it! I recently added a Cavalier to my household, which is a big change, since I've always had German Shepherds. He is loving, bright and a joy to be around. Enough about me. I am looking for a man's man that is comfortable with who he is and doesn't feel he has to prove anything. He enjoys being fit and this is a forever lifestyle, not just a passing thing. He can watch a movie, go to exotic places, laugh at himself and me and doesn't mind trying something new. Character is everything and a strong sense of integrity a must. I love intelligent conversation about politics, science, pets, ...just about anything really! If this sounds like you, drop me an e-mail and we'll see where it goes together. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Horses

I like Birds, Dogs

I have one cat, a Swedish Warmblood horse named Remmer and I recently got a 3 month old Cavalier. My first small dog, I always had German Shepherds. I take dressage lessons and used to compete in jumping.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to explore new places and countries. I'm a spontaneous type of person who enjoys surprises and not having to plan everything out. I love physical sports and activities, anything that gets the endorphins going!

Favorite things

Kill Shot by Vince Flynn, sadly he recently passed away, so this was his last book.

For fun

I'm really not into bars, would love to learn to surf and paddle board. Of course I love the stable and the gym!

Last read

Vince Flynn's Kill Shot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Orthopedic hoof specialist, used to work as a Dental Hygienist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I feel the U.S. has abandoned God in our schools, courts and most definitely in our politics. The world could use more God and less government.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college