Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, passionate about life and music, sassy city girl

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, some style that is their own, an understanding of who they are and what they bring to the table. Someone who will complement me, accept and challenge me. I hope that they will share some of my interests, as well as have some of their own. It would be nice to travel with someone, because I haven't had the chance to do much of that and I think I would really like it, if someone could teach me the ropes. I am a very passionate and energetic person who doesn't like a lot of emotional games. Either you're into me or you're not. I won't take it personally (unless I really like you and you don't like me back). Spoken just like a true woman. I am a very honest person and the fact is if you don't want the truth don't ask me. I'm not good at lieing and have been faithful to every boyfriend I've ever dated. I usually date one at a time because I'm usually ok with being by myself. Dating is not something I need in my life, but I would like to have someone to come home to and share my life and theirs. My parents were best friends so they've kind of ruined it for me. They had an amazing relationship and were together for 51 years. I don't expect a prince on a white horse, but someone who can make me laugh and is willing to share the joys and sorrows of life. Music is one of my joys and I go check it out as often as possible. but we all know....."All you need is love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dark Horse Tavern and 10 High, Metalsome Inc.-it's live band karaoke and it's ALWAYS fun. That's where most of my pics are from. And yes, I LOVE to sing! Act! Dance! Always up for a quick trip to NOLA.


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

I love my dog RUDY!! a VERY spolied dog. Sending time with my friends, and as said before- we LOVE live music. TV: Fringe, Modern Fam, Bones, The Office, CHARMED (my all time fave.) AND THE SAINTS on Sundays!!!!

For fun

I love going out to see live music. I'm an intown kind of girl. I also enjoy great food and wine, dining in or out works for me. I wish i could travel more, but can't fit it into the budget or schedule. I try to visit my family about 3 to 4x a year.

Last read

Magazines, mostly. My favorite novel is To Kill a Mockingbird-I use to teach it to 8th graders, any quick mystery, The Help (written by a classmate fo mine and about my hometown) and children's lit, (code for i like Harry Potter).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've worked as a teacher, ad and promotions manager at the Zoo, now Property Management for a GREAT company and I love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up the baby of 4 and all that goes with that. My parents are very conservative, but the children are split down the middle. I guess I sit middle of the road but lean heavily to the left. I believe in family and we all get along very well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am very spiritual and open to all ways to connect to that spirituality in others. It doesn't have to be through organized religion. I grew up Catholic, and I like the spiritual side of the Church and some of the rituals, and I dig the Dalai Lama!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ole Miss was a long time ago, haven't been back in years, but the tailgating is the best EVER. If you've never seen it you should definitely check it out.